Commissioners /Alternates

​​Meetings are held the first Monday of each month, except as noted, 12:30 - 3:00 p.m.

​Commissioners:​


​​Phillip Serna – Commissioner, Chair
E-mail:  sernap@saccounty.gov

Donna Sneeringer – Commissioner
E-mail:  DSneeringer@ccrcca.org

Erik Fernàndez y Garcìa –Commissioner
Email: efernandezygarcia@ucdavis.edu

David Gordon – Commissioner
E-mail:  dgordon@scoe.net

Olivia Kasirye, M.D. – Commissioner
E-mail:  kasiryeo@saccounty.gov

Bruce Wagstaff - Commissioner
E-mail:  wagstaffb@saccounty.gov

Steve Wirtz – Commissioner
E-mail:  Steve.Wirtz@cdph.ca.gov


Julie Gallelo, Executive Director
(916) 876-5867
E-mail: galleloj@saccounty.gov

Stephanie Wills, Clerk of Commission
(916) 876-5875
E-mail: willsst@saccounty.gov

​Alternates:


Patrick Kennedy – Alternate to Serna
E-mail: kennedyp@saccounty.gov

Beth Hassett – Alternate to Sneeringer, Vice Chair
E-mail: bhassett@weaveinc.org

Lee Turner Johnson - Alternate to Fernàndez y Garcìa
Email: turnermuecke@sbcglobal.net

Aiyana Evans – Alternate to Gordon
E-mail: aiyanamevans@gmail.com

Kathy Kossick – Alternate to Kasirye
E-mail:  kathy.kossick@seta.gov​net

Chevon Kothari – Alternate to Wagstaff
E-mail: kotharic@saccounty.gov

​Scott Moak – Alternate to Wirtz
E-mail:  smoak@sacrepublicfc.com


Rick​ Heyer – County Counsel
E-mail: heyerr@saccounty.gov

​August 2021