First 5 Sacramento Commission Staff

Office Location:   
2750 Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 330
Sacramento​, CA 95833
(916) 876-5865 Fax: (916) 876-5877
Email: First5Sac@Saccounty.net

Julie Gallelo, Executive Director
(916) 876-5867

E-mail: galleloj@saccounty.net


AlejandrLabrado, Program Planner
Community Connections / Effective Parenting
(916) 876-5873
E-mail: labradoa@saccounty.net

Carmen Garcia-GomeProgram Planner 
Evaluation
(916) 876-5869
E-mail: garciacar@saccounty.net

Eric Harrold
Chief of Administration
(916) 876-5868
E-mail: harrolder@saccounty.net

Erin Maurie, Program Planner
CommunicationSchool Readiness  (916) 876-6684
E-mail: mauriee@saccounty.net

Gail Syputa
Clerof Commission / AdministrativServices Officer I
(916) 876-5875
E-mail: syputag@saccounty.net

Katie Cline
Administrative Services Officer II
(916) 876-5874
E-mail: clinek@saccounty.net​

Kristina Clinton, Program Planner
Dental
(916) 875-6067
E-mail: clintonk@saccounty.net

LaTina​ Price, Program Planner
Effective Parenting/Systems Change
(916) 876-6624
Email: pricel@saccounty.net

Linda Fong-Somera, Program Planner
Health/Nutrition
(916) 876-7386
E-mail: fongli@saccounty.net

MichelPeterson
AdministrativServices Officer II
(916) 876-7522
E-mail: petersonmic@saccounty.net

Lindsay Dunckel, Program Planner
Early Care / School Readiness
(16) 876-6683
E-mail: dunckell@saccounty.net​

Stephanie Wills
Accounting Technician
(916) 876-5871
E-mail: willsst@saccounty.net