First 5 Sacramento Commission

2750 Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 330
Sacramento​, CA 95833
(916) 876-5866 Fax: (916) 876-5877​
https://first5sacramento.saccounty.gov/​​​

Julie Gallelo, Executive Director
(916) 876-5867

E-mail: galleloj@saccounty.net


​Alejandra Labrado, Program Planner,
Community Connections / Effective Parenting

(916) 876-5873
E-mail: labradoa@saccounty.gov

Carmen Garcia-Gomez, Program Planner Evaluation
(916) 876-5869
E-mail: garciacar@saccounty.gov

Eric Harrol​d, Chief of Administration
(916) 876-5868
E-mail: harrolder@saccounty.gov

Erin Maurie, Program Planner/Communications
(916) 876-6684
E-mail: mauriee@saccounty.gov

Stephanie Wills, Clerof Commission
(916) 876-5875
E-mail: willsst@saccounty.gov

Katie Cline, Administrative Services Officer II
(916) 876-5874
Email: clinek@saccounty.gov

Kristina Clinton, Program Planner Dental
(916) 875-6067
E-mail: clintonk@saccounty.gov

LaTina​ Price, Program Planner
(916) 876-6624
Email: pricel@saccounty.gov

Linda Fong-Somera, Program Planner/Health & Nutrition
(916) 876-7386
E-mail: fongli@saccounty.gov

Troy Coronado, Administrative Services Officer II
(916) 876-7522
E-mail: coronadoT​@saccounty.gov

Lindsay Dunckel, Program Planner
Early Care/School Readiness
(916) 876-6683
E-mail: dunckell@saccount​y.gov