First 5 Sacramento Commission

2750 Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 330
Sacramento​, CA 95833
(916) 876-5866 Fax: (916) 876-5877​
www.first5sacramento.n​et​​

Staff 

Julie Gallelo, Executive Director
(916) 876-5867

E-mail: galleloj@saccounty.net

Erin Maurie, Director of Communications and Policy
(916) 876-6684
E-mail: mauriee@saccounty.net

LaTina​ Price, Program Planner
(916) 876-6624
Email: pricel@saccounty.net

Stephanie Wills, Clerof Commission
(916) 876-5875
E-mail: willsst@saccounty.net

Members​​

Donna Sneeringer
E-mail: dsneeringer@ccrcca.org

Erik Fernàndez y Garcìa
E-mail: efernandezygarcia@ucdavis.edu

Terrie Porter
E-mail: portert@saccounty.net

​Carolyn Curtis
E-mail: carolynrichcurtis@gmail.com

Katie Andrew
E-mail: kandrew@childrennow.org