Advisory​ Committee Roster

Members & Staff:  November 2021


Alexxandria P​aige
Parents
E-mail: alexxpaige2008@gmail.com

Vacant
Human Services Coordinating Council

Carolyn Curtis
Parks & Recreation
E-mail: carolynrichcurtis@gmail.com

​Robert Silva, Chair
Education & Early Care
E-mail: robert.silva@seta.net

Robin Blanks
Grandparents
E-mail: rblanksguster@yahoo.com

Vacant
Disability Advisory Commission

​Walter Wyniarczuk
Foster Care
E-mail: walterwyniarczuk@comcast.net

Heidi Keiser
Children's Coalition
E-mail:  heidi.keiser@childaction.org

​Megan Masten
Adult & Aging Commission
E-mail: Megan_masten@yahoo.com

​Katie Andrew
Oral Health
E-mail: kandrew@childrennow.org

Jose Goris
Faith Community
E-mail: juniorgoris@me.com

​Rebecca Gross
Neighborhood Groups
E-mail: beckac@gmail.com

Vacant
Nutrition

Vacant
Children with Special Needs

Pooja Mittal
Immigrant Population
E-mail:  Pooja.c.mittal@healthnet.com

​Vacant
PreSchool

Ricki Townsend
Alcohol & Drug Advisory
E-mail: ccrtowns@aol.com

​Emily Bowen
Lactation Consultant
E-mail: ebowen82@gmail.com

Tony Smith
Medical & Health Provider
E-mail: uniquesmith23@hotmail.com

​Silvia Rodriguez, Vice-Chair
Mental Health Advisory Board
E-mail: silvia.rodriguez@pitzer.edu

Vacant
Public Health Advisory Board

​First 5 Sacramento Commission Staff


Julie Gallelo, Executive Director
(916) 876-5867
E-mail: galleloj@saccounty.gov

Stephanie Wills, Clerk of the Commission
(916) 876-5875
E-mail: WillsSt@saccounty.gov

2750 Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 330, Sacramento, CA 95833
(916) 876-5866 · FAX 876-5877 https://first5sacramento.saccounty.gov