School District Contacts

Elk Grove Unified School District:

Mikako Fisher
(916) 686-7595
Emailmafisher@egusd.net

​Folsom Cordova Unified School District​​​:

Lupe Fussell
(916) 294-9090 x 610351​
Emaillfussell@fcusd.org

Galt Joint Union Elementary School District​​:

Pam Margiott​
(209) 745-1546 x305
Emailpmargiott@galt.k12.ca.us

Natomas Unified School District:

Tiffany Davidson
(916) 567-5516​
Emailtdavidson@natomasunified.org

River Delta Unified School District:

Carrie Norris
(916) 776-1844
Emailcnorris@rdusd.org​​

Robla Elementary School District:

Christie Erhart
(916) 927-0136 x600
Emailcerhart@robla.k12.ca.us

San Juan Unified School District:

Lizet Martinez
(916) 979-8808
EmailLizet.Martinez@sanjuan.edu​

Twin Rivers Unified School District:

Elizabeth Cunnion
(916) 566-1616 x33201
EmailElizabeth.Cunnion@twinriversusd.org​